零售品牌的访问控制解决方案 - InVue
公司
Resources
寻找合作伙伴
联系我们
访问控制

使用 Smart Lock实现顺畅的客户体验。

防止损失

即使停电,也要保护高价值商品免遭盗窃。

控制访问权限

授权特定用户,查看谁访问了什么、何时何地,以全面了解潜在的内部和外部盗窃行为。

提供更快的服务

消除了对机械钥匙的需求,因为机械钥匙会大大缩短维修时间。

追踪赛事

通过集中管理和完整的审计跟踪,您可以及时应对违规或盗窃以减少损失。

解锁更好的访问控制体验。

当今的环境面临着平衡安全与服务的挑战。 我们的 Smart Lock 提供单键简单性,可实现快速服务和安全访问商品。

了解更多 ONEKEY 的信息
宝贵的全球合作伙伴关系。
看看我们的客户怎么说
Media Markt

“OneKEY的优势在于,我们可以将其用于多个部门......钥匙提供声音反馈。 如果锁已打开,它会发出蜂鸣音,这样您就不会忘记锁好机柜。 这对我们的员工有好处,因为陈列柜处于打开状态,物品被盗的情况再也不会发生。”

Read more
百思买

“在安装挂锁之前 invue's ,由于钥匙丢失或组合,我们每年必须更换 50 把挂锁。 自安装以来,我们无需更换任何东西,也没有发生过笼子被盗的情况。”

-门店设计高级经理

了解更多内容
Media Markt

“OneKEY的优势在于,我们可以将其用于多个部门......钥匙提供声音反馈。 如果锁已打开,它会发出蜂鸣音,这样您就不会忘记锁好机柜。 这对我们的员工有好处,因为陈列柜处于打开状态,物品被盗的情况再也不会发生。”

Read more
百思买

“在安装挂锁之前 invue's ,由于钥匙丢失或组合,我们每年必须更换 50 把挂锁。 自安装以来,我们无需更换任何东西,也没有发生过笼子被盗的情况。”

-门店设计高级经理

了解更多内容
Media Markt

“OneKEY的优势在于,我们可以将其用于多个部门......钥匙提供声音反馈。 如果锁已打开,它会发出蜂鸣音,这样您就不会忘记锁好机柜。 这对我们的员工有好处,因为陈列柜处于打开状态,物品被盗的情况再也不会发生。”

Read more
百思买

“在安装挂锁之前 invue's ,由于钥匙丢失或组合,我们每年必须更换 50 把挂锁。 自安装以来,我们无需更换任何东西,也没有发生过笼子被盗的情况。”

-门店设计高级经理

了解更多内容
了解 InVue 如何助您一臂之力。

不知道从哪里开始? 我们在这里为您提供帮助。 我们的专家团队可以为您的业务提供个性化建议。

立即联系我们的团队,开始对话。

填写表格,我们团队中的某人将很快与您联系。

常见问题解答
什么是门禁系统?

访问控制系统通常是一种电子系统,它允许授权用户使用诸如密码或密码之类的凭据访问特定空间或信息。

你可以把它们看作是进入家中的安全码,或者是你扫描的身份证进入企业的某些区域。 这些都是很好的例子,但在零售环境中,它可以小到授予对某个锁定物品柜或 Safer的访问权限。

最常见的零售门禁控制类型是什么?

常见的零售访问控制类型包括为某些经理提供访问您的商店的代码,以便打开和关闭该位置,对某些展示架的键控访问,或将代码输入到一个保险箱,他们可以在晚上结束时留下现金存款。

最近的帖子:
查看所有资源
增强数据中心安全性:服务器机架的演变和 InVue 区域检测的作用
博客
增强数据中心安全性:服务器机架的演变和 InVue 区域检测的作用
博客
增强数据中心安全性:服务器机架的演变和 InVue 区域检测的作用
数据中心是现代企业的支柱,承载着重要的信息和基础设施。在这些数据中心中,服务器机架在组织和保护有价值的数据和硬件方面发挥着关键作用。然而,开放式和封闭式服务器机架之间的争论一直是 IT 专业人士讨论的话题。让我们深入探讨 […]
增强数据中心安全性:服务器机架的演变和 InVue 区域检测的作用
选择 POS 硬件时的 5 个关键考虑因素
博客
选择 POS 硬件时的 5 个关键考虑因素
博客
选择 POS 硬件时的 5 个关键考虑因素
您是否知道,2023 年全球现金仅占店内交易的 16%?电子支付正在占据主导地位。随着人们更喜欢信用卡、借记卡和非接触式支付,企业需要可靠的销售点 (POS) 系统。这些系统结合了软件和硬件,可处理销售、库存、员工和客户关系,对现代企业至关重要。[…]
选择 POS 硬件时的 5 个关键考虑因素
合作伙伴聚焦:Maxcess
博客
合作伙伴聚焦:Maxcess
博客
合作伙伴聚焦:Maxcess
Maxcess 是墨西哥零售业的核心,该公司的成立旨在通过创新的安全解决方案解决零售业尚未解决的挑战。本专题聚焦他们与 InVue 的动态合作关系,展示 Maxcess 对卓越的承诺以及他们在技术和客户需求不断变化的潮流中取得的成就。创新之旅 […]
合作伙伴聚焦:Maxcess
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Access Control Solutions for Retail Brands - InVue
Company
Resources
Find a Partner
Contact Us
Access Control

Frictionless customer experience using Smart Locks.

Prevent Loss

Keep high-value merchandise protected from theft even when there’s a power outage.

Control Access

Authorize specific users and see who accessed what, when, and where for full visibility of potential internal and external theft.

Provide Faster Service

Eliminate the needs for mechanical keys that can drastically slow down service times.

Track Events

With centralized management and complete audit trails you can respond to breaches or theft in a timely manner to mitigate loss.

Unlock a better access control experience.

Today’s environments are challenged with balancing security and service. Our smart locks offer single-key simplicity that enables quick service and secure access to merchandise.

Learn more about OneKEY
Valued partnerships, worldwide.
See what our customers have to say
MediaMarkt

“The advantage of the OneKEY is that we can use it for several departments… and the key gives audible feedback. If a lock is open, it beeps so you can’t forget to lock the cabinet. It’s good for us employees because it can no longer happen that a showcase is left open and goods are stolen.”

Read more
Best Buy

“Before installing InVue’s Padlock, we would have to replace 50 padlocks a year due to lost keys or combinations. Since installation, we have not had to replace any and we have experienced no theft from our cages.”

-Senior Manager, Store Design

Read More
MediaMarkt

“The advantage of the OneKEY is that we can use it for several departments… and the key gives audible feedback. If a lock is open, it beeps so you can’t forget to lock the cabinet. It’s good for us employees because it can no longer happen that a showcase is left open and goods are stolen.”

Read more
Best Buy

“Before installing InVue’s Padlock, we would have to replace 50 padlocks a year due to lost keys or combinations. Since installation, we have not had to replace any and we have experienced no theft from our cages.”

-Senior Manager, Store Design

Read More
MediaMarkt

“The advantage of the OneKEY is that we can use it for several departments… and the key gives audible feedback. If a lock is open, it beeps so you can’t forget to lock the cabinet. It’s good for us employees because it can no longer happen that a showcase is left open and goods are stolen.”

Read more
Best Buy

“Before installing InVue’s Padlock, we would have to replace 50 padlocks a year due to lost keys or combinations. Since installation, we have not had to replace any and we have experienced no theft from our cages.”

-Senior Manager, Store Design

Read More
Learn how InVue can help.

Not sure where to start? We’re here to help. Our team of experts can make personalized recommendations for your business.

Contact our team today to get the conversation started.

Complete the form and someone from our team will be in contact shortly.

FAQs
What is an access control system?

An access control system is typically an electronic system that grants authorized users access to a particular space or information using credentials like a keyf ob PIN code.

You may think of them as a security code to enter your home or an ID badge you scan to access certain areas of a business. These are all great examples, but in a retail setting, it can be as small as granting access to a certain cabinet of locked items or a safe.

What are the most common types of retail access control?

Common types of retail access control include giving certain managers codes to access your store in order to open and close the location, keyed access to certain displays, or the code to a deposit box where they can leave cash deposits at the end of the night.

Recent posts:
View All Resources
Enhancing Data Center Security: The Evolution of Server Racks and the Role of InVue Zone Detection
Blog
Enhancing Data Center Security: The Evolution of Server Racks and the Role of InVue Zone Detection
Blog
Enhancing Data Center Security: The Evolution of Server Racks and the Role of InVue Zone Detection
Data centers serve as the backbone of modern businesses, housing vital information and infrastructure. Within these data centers, server racks play a critical role in organizing and safeguarding valuable data and hardware. However, the debate between open and closed server racks has long been a topic of discussion among IT professionals. Let’s delve into the […]
Enhancing Data Center Security: The Evolution of Server Racks and the Role of InVue Zone Detection
5 Key Considerations When Selecting POS Hardware
Blog
5 Key Considerations When Selecting POS Hardware
Blog
5 Key Considerations When Selecting POS Hardware
Did you know that globally cash accounted for only 16% of in-store transactions in 2023? Electronic payments are taking over. With people preferring credit cards, debit cards, and contactless payments, businesses need reliable point-of-sale (POS) systems. These systems, combining software and hardware, handle sales, inventory, staff, and customer relations, making them essential for modern businesses. […]
5 Key Considerations When Selecting POS Hardware
Partner Spotlight: Maxcess
Blog
Partner Spotlight: Maxcess
Blog
Partner Spotlight: Maxcess
At the heart of Mexico’s retail sector stands Maxcess, a company born from the vision to address the unmet challenges in retail with innovative security solutions. This spotlight explores their dynamic partnership with InVue, showcasing Maxcess’ commitment to excellence and their journey through the changing tides of technology and customer needs.  A Journey of Innovation […]
Partner Spotlight: Maxcess