零售品牌的商品 Display Security 产品 - InVue
公司
Resources
寻找合作伙伴
联系我们
商品展示安全

用于展示商品的安全解决方案。

通过一系列安全解决方案保护展示架产品免遭盗窃,并为客户创造亲身体验的购物体验。
值得信赖的企业信任 InVue
全球宝贵的合作伙伴关系
看看我们的客户怎么说
专家

“我之所以选择依赖 InVue 产品,是因为就安全性而言,它是目前市场上最可靠的选择。 质量标准很高,美学得到了很好的照顾,并且具有先进的技术影响。 多亏了智能手机和平板电脑展示架系统,我可以收集和分析客户在展示架上使用产品的数据。

立即观看
百色

“我们决定使用新的 Zips 来展示我们的扬声器和耳机。 这个系统使我们能够确保所有位置,并保持所有展示架看起来相似,同时只为带有电源插座的桌子供电。

Read more
Media Markt

“以前,我们有一个带有 10 把钥匙的钥匙圈,而现在,我们只有一把钥匙用于所有陈列柜和警报系统。 这太巧妙了。”

观看视频
LG电子

“OnePOD Wireless 通过使用 XBOX 控制器实现真实的用户体验,帮助我们更有效地展示和销售我们的 OLED 电视解决方案。 我们的游戏控制器始终是安全的,充电的,完全可移动的,使我们能够在展示架附近的任何地方与客户合作。

观看视频
百思买

“在安装 InVue 之前,我们平均每月只售出一款智能手表。 自从在智能手机上安装 Series 1060 和交叉销售智能手表以来,我们的销售额逐月增加。

查看所有感言
专家

“我之所以选择依赖 InVue 产品,是因为就安全性而言,它是目前市场上最可靠的选择。 质量标准很高,美学得到了很好的照顾,并且具有先进的技术影响。 多亏了智能手机和平板电脑展示架系统,我可以收集和分析客户在展示架上使用产品的数据。

立即观看
百色

“我们决定使用新的 Zips 来展示我们的扬声器和耳机。 这个系统使我们能够确保所有位置,并保持所有展示架看起来相似,同时只为带有电源插座的桌子供电。

Read more
Media Markt

“以前,我们有一个带有 10 把钥匙的钥匙圈,而现在,我们只有一把钥匙用于所有陈列柜和警报系统。 这太巧妙了。”

观看视频
LG电子

“OnePOD Wireless 通过使用 XBOX 控制器实现真实的用户体验,帮助我们更有效地展示和销售我们的 OLED 电视解决方案。 我们的游戏控制器始终是安全的,充电的,完全可移动的,使我们能够在展示架附近的任何地方与客户合作。

观看视频
百思买

“在安装 InVue 之前,我们平均每月只售出一款智能手表。 自从在智能手机上安装 Series 1060 和交叉销售智能手表以来,我们的销售额逐月增加。

查看所有感言
专家

“我之所以选择依赖 InVue 产品,是因为就安全性而言,它是目前市场上最可靠的选择。 质量标准很高,美学得到了很好的照顾,并且具有先进的技术影响。 多亏了智能手机和平板电脑展示架系统,我可以收集和分析客户在展示架上使用产品的数据。

立即观看
百色

“我们决定使用新的 Zips 来展示我们的扬声器和耳机。 这个系统使我们能够确保所有位置,并保持所有展示架看起来相似,同时只为带有电源插座的桌子供电。

Read more
Media Markt

“以前,我们有一个带有 10 把钥匙的钥匙圈,而现在,我们只有一把钥匙用于所有陈列柜和警报系统。 这太巧妙了。”

观看视频
LG电子

“OnePOD Wireless 通过使用 XBOX 控制器实现真实的用户体验,帮助我们更有效地展示和销售我们的 OLED 电视解决方案。 我们的游戏控制器始终是安全的,充电的,完全可移动的,使我们能够在展示架附近的任何地方与客户合作。

观看视频
百思买

“在安装 InVue 之前,我们平均每月只售出一款智能手表。 自从在智能手机上安装 Series 1060 和交叉销售智能手表以来,我们的销售额逐月增加。

查看所有感言
了解 InVue 如何助您一臂之力

不知道从哪里开始? 我们在这里为您提供帮助。 我们的专家团队可以为您的业务提供个性化建议。

联系我们
最近的帖子
查看所有资源
增强数据中心安全性:服务器机架的演变和 InVue 区域检测的作用
博客
增强数据中心安全性:服务器机架的演变和 InVue 区域检测的作用
博客
增强数据中心安全性:服务器机架的演变和 InVue 区域检测的作用
数据中心是现代企业的支柱,承载着重要的信息和基础设施。在这些数据中心中,服务器机架在组织和保护有价值的数据和硬件方面发挥着关键作用。然而,开放式和封闭式服务器机架之间的争论一直是 IT 专业人士讨论的话题。让我们深入探讨 […]
增强数据中心安全性:服务器机架的演变和 InVue 区域检测的作用
选择 POS 硬件时的 5 个关键考虑因素
博客
选择 POS 硬件时的 5 个关键考虑因素
博客
选择 POS 硬件时的 5 个关键考虑因素
您是否知道,2023 年全球现金仅占店内交易的 16%?电子支付正在占据主导地位。随着人们更喜欢信用卡、借记卡和非接触式支付,企业需要可靠的销售点 (POS) 系统。这些系统结合了软件和硬件,可处理销售、库存、员工和客户关系,对现代企业至关重要。[…]
选择 POS 硬件时的 5 个关键考虑因素
合作伙伴聚焦:Maxcess
博客
合作伙伴聚焦:Maxcess
博客
合作伙伴聚焦:Maxcess
Maxcess 是墨西哥零售业的核心,该公司的成立旨在通过创新的安全解决方案解决零售业尚未解决的挑战。本专题聚焦他们与 InVue 的动态合作关系,展示 Maxcess 对卓越的承诺以及他们在技术和客户需求不断变化的潮流中取得的成就。创新之旅 […]
合作伙伴聚焦:Maxcess
Portions of this page translated by Google.

Company
Resources
Find a Partner
Merchandise Display Security

Security solutions for merchandise on display.

Protect display products from theft and create a hands-on shopping experience for customers with a range of security solutions.
Trusted businesses trust InVue
Valued partnerships, worldwide
See what our customers have to say
Expert

“I chose to rely on InVue products because right now it is the most reliable choice on the market in terms of security. The quality standard is high, the aesthetics are well cared for, and they have a technologically advanced impact. Thanks to smartphone and tablet display systems, I can collect and analyze data on the use of the products on display by my customers.”

Watch Now
Bose

“We decided to use the new Zips to display our speakers and headphones. This system allows us to secure all positions and keep all displays looking similar while only providing power to the tables with power sockets.”

Read more
MediaMarkt

“Before, we had a key ring with 10 keys, and now, we only have one key for all showcases and the alarm system. That’s ingenious.”

Watch Video
LG

“OnePOD Wireless has helped us more effectively present and sell our OLED TV solutions through enabling an authentic user experience with XBOX controllers. Our gaming controllers are always secure, charged and completely mobile, allowing us to work with customers anywhere near the display.”

Watch Video
Best Buy

“Before the InVue installation, we sold on average just one smartwatch a month. Since installing the Series 1060 and cross merchandising smartwatches with smartphones, we’ve had increasing sales month over month.”

See All Testimonials
Expert

“I chose to rely on InVue products because right now it is the most reliable choice on the market in terms of security. The quality standard is high, the aesthetics are well cared for, and they have a technologically advanced impact. Thanks to smartphone and tablet display systems, I can collect and analyze data on the use of the products on display by my customers.”

Watch Now
Bose

“We decided to use the new Zips to display our speakers and headphones. This system allows us to secure all positions and keep all displays looking similar while only providing power to the tables with power sockets.”

Read more
MediaMarkt

“Before, we had a key ring with 10 keys, and now, we only have one key for all showcases and the alarm system. That’s ingenious.”

Watch Video
LG

“OnePOD Wireless has helped us more effectively present and sell our OLED TV solutions through enabling an authentic user experience with XBOX controllers. Our gaming controllers are always secure, charged and completely mobile, allowing us to work with customers anywhere near the display.”

Watch Video
Best Buy

“Before the InVue installation, we sold on average just one smartwatch a month. Since installing the Series 1060 and cross merchandising smartwatches with smartphones, we’ve had increasing sales month over month.”

See All Testimonials
Expert

“I chose to rely on InVue products because right now it is the most reliable choice on the market in terms of security. The quality standard is high, the aesthetics are well cared for, and they have a technologically advanced impact. Thanks to smartphone and tablet display systems, I can collect and analyze data on the use of the products on display by my customers.”

Watch Now
Bose

“We decided to use the new Zips to display our speakers and headphones. This system allows us to secure all positions and keep all displays looking similar while only providing power to the tables with power sockets.”

Read more
MediaMarkt

“Before, we had a key ring with 10 keys, and now, we only have one key for all showcases and the alarm system. That’s ingenious.”

Watch Video
LG

“OnePOD Wireless has helped us more effectively present and sell our OLED TV solutions through enabling an authentic user experience with XBOX controllers. Our gaming controllers are always secure, charged and completely mobile, allowing us to work with customers anywhere near the display.”

Watch Video
Best Buy

“Before the InVue installation, we sold on average just one smartwatch a month. Since installing the Series 1060 and cross merchandising smartwatches with smartphones, we’ve had increasing sales month over month.”

See All Testimonials
Learn how InVue can help

Not sure where to start? We’re here to help. Our team of experts can make personalized recommendations for your business.

Contact Us
Recent Posts
View All Resources
The Power of POS: Why Your School Needs a Point-of-Sale System Now
Blog
The Power of POS: Why Your School Needs a Point-of-Sale System Now
Blog
The Power of POS: Why Your School Needs a Point-of-Sale System Now We’ve seen the power of a point-of-sale system for major retailers and small businesses, but surprisingly, schools are harnessing the versatile powers of POS systems for more than just ringing up sales. These modern POS systems are revolutionizing how educational institutions effortlessly tackle everything from cafeteria sales to bookstore management and event ticketing. Dive into […]
The Power of POS: Why Your School Needs a Point-of-Sale System Now
How to stop shoplifting: your guide to preventing theft for modern consumer electronics retailers
Blog
How to stop shoplifting: your guide to preventing theft for modern consumer electronics retailers
Blog
How to stop shoplifting: your guide to preventing theft for modern consumer electronics retailers It’s no secret that retailers are losing billions of dollars each year to retail theft, but are some retailers affected more than others? The short answer is: yes. Consumer electronics retailers, in particular, find themselves disproportionately affected due to the small, easily concealable packaging of electronics coupled with their high value, rendering them prime targets […]
How to stop shoplifting: your guide to preventing theft for modern consumer electronics retailers
Selgros, Major European Hypermarket Uses InVue’s Padlock for weatherproof security
Case Studies
Selgros, Major European Hypermarket Uses InVue’s Padlock for weatherproof security
Case Studies
Selgros, Major European Hypermarket Uses InVue’s Padlock for weatherproof security Selgros, a cash & carry hypermarket chain in Europe, has a network of nearly 100 stores spread across Romania, Russia, Germany, and Poland. The company focuses on the wholesale distribution of a comprehensive selection of products, both food and non-food items. They cater primarily to major brands, gastronomy establishments, and retail outlets, with a particular […]
Selgros, Major European Hypermarket Uses InVue’s Padlock for weatherproof security