使用条款

Last modified: May 22, 2018

使用条款接受标准
这些使用条款由您与InVue Security Products Inc.(以下简称“公司”,“我们”或“我们”)之间签订。以下条款和条件(以下称“使用条款”)约束您对以下各项的访问和使用,包括在(“网站”)及其子域上或通过其提供的任何内容,功能和服务。

在开始使用网站前,请仔细阅读《使用条款》。用户使用网站即视为接受《使用条款》和 invue.com/privacy-policy 中的《隐私政策》,同意遵照条款和政策,并受其约束,特此列入本文作为参考。 如果不同意本使用条款或隐私政策,请勿访问或使用本网站。

本网站意为向 13 周岁(含)以上个人提供使用。用户使用网站即表示并承诺履行所有前提义务要求。如有任何不符合要求的情况,请勿访问或使用本网站。

使用条款变更情况
我们可随时单方面对本使用条款进行修订或更新。所有变更一经发布,即刻生效,并对所有此后访问和使用网站的行为适用。但在发生争议的情况下,对于争议各方在网站公布更改日期之前已经进行了实际通知的,管辖法律和司法管辖权中所述的争议解决条款的任何更改将不适用。

在已修订的使用条款经公布后,仍继续使用本网站的用户,即视为接受并同意更改内容。请用户定期查看本页面,及时了解变更内容,变更内容同样具有约束力。

对网站的访问
公司保留单方面撤销或修订本网站及网站所提供的任何服务或资料的权利,恕不另行通知。如出于任何原因,在任何时间或时间段内网站的全部或部分内容无法使用,对此公司概不负责。我们可能随时限制用户对网站部分或全部内容的访问。对本网站的使用仅限于合法目的,且必须遵照本使用条款。

用户同意,对本网站的使用决不违反任何适用的联邦、国家、地方或国际性法律法规。此外,用户还需同意,不尝试获取未授权访问、不干预、不破坏或干扰网站的任何部分,或网站存储服务器,或与网站连接的任何服务器、计算机或数据库。

知识产权
本网站及网站全部内容、功能特性(包括但不限于网站中的全部信息、软件、文本、显示内容、图像、视频和音频、设计、选项与安排)均归公司及其授权商或其他材料提供商所有,以上内容受美国及国际版权、商标、专利、商业机密和其他知识产权法或财产所有权法的保护。

本使用条款仅允许用户出于商业或运营目的使用本网站。不得复制,发行,修改,制作衍生品,不得公开展示,公开执行,发布,下载,存储或传输本网站上的任何材料。

与网站链接
允许用户链接本网站的主页,要求链接实施方式必须公正合法,不蓄意利用公司声誉,或对其造成损害。但禁止使用链接来暗示与我方存有任何形式的关联,批准或认可关系。

网站中的链接
本网站所包含的其他网站或第三方资源链接仅旨在方便用户。其中包括在宣传资料中包含的链接,包括横幅广告和赞助商链接。我们无法控制此类网站或资源的内容,对其内容,或对因使用其内容而可能造成的损失或损害,公司概不负责。用户如决定访问本网站链接的任何第三方网站,则应遵照对应网站的使用条款及细则,其中所含风险应由用户全部自行承担。

定价与订购
网站上在线订购的访问由InVue控制。公司必须是在我们的会计系统中建立并经信贷部门批准的活跃客户,才能与网站上的InVue开展业务。我们不允许通过Web界面注册在线订购,注册仅由InVue内部人员设置。

价格可能随时更改,恕不另行通知。公司保留随时更改其产品价格的权利,恕不另行通知。公司保留拒绝,限制或取消您向我们下达的任何订单的权利。如果公司对订单进行更改或取消,公司将尝试通过下订单时提供的电子邮件,账单地址或电话号码来通知您。

通过网站做出的所有在线订单均利用CyberSource的服务接受信用卡数据。 CyberSource提供了信用卡处理表格和服务。有关CyberSource的更多信息,请访问其网站的链接:https://www.cybersource.com。

交付
产品将在收到您的订购单后的合理时间内交付,但要视产品的供应情况而定。公司对运输中的任何延误,损失或损坏概不负责。

免责声明
用户使用网站及网站内容所含的风险,应由用户自行承担。网站及网站内容基于“原样”及“现有”基础提供,不含任何形式明示或暗示的保证。公司及任何与公司存在关联的个人,对于网站的完整性、安全性、可靠性、质量、准确性或有效性均不予以任何声明或保证。除上述规定之外,公司或任何与公司存在关联的个人均不声明、不保证网站及网站内容的准确性与可靠性、不担保网站无错误或不间断,或对缺陷进行更正,或网站及网站运行服务器无病毒或其他有害成分,亦或网站及通过网站提供的任何服务或项目符合用户的需求或预期。特此声明,公司依法免除任何形式明示或暗示的保证责任,包括但不限于任何适销担保、非侵权担保或特定用途适用担保。

责任限制
公司及其联属公司、授权商、服务供应商、雇员、代理人、管理人员、董事或信托人,对于以下所述损失情况概不负责,即用户因使用或无法使用本网站及其中链接的任何其他网站、本网站或此类其他网站上的任何内容、从本网站或此类其他网站上获得的任何服务或商品而造成的任何损失,包括任何直接、间接、特殊、偶发、连带或惩罚性的损害,包括但不限于,由侵权(包括过失)、违反合同及其他,或在可以预见的情况下引起的人身伤害、痛苦和折磨、情绪压力、收入损失、利润损失、业务损失或预期结余损失、使用损失、信誉损失、数据丢失等任何损失。

赔偿条款
用户同意,对于因用户违反本使用条款,或因使用网站(包括但不限于,在本使用条款的授权范围之外使用网站的任何内容、服务和商品,或从网站所获的任何信息)而引发或造成的任何索赔、债务、损害赔偿、判决、裁决、损失、成本、费用或收费(包括合理的律师费), 用户将维护或赔偿公司、其联属公司、授权商及其服务提供商,或予以免责处理。

质保与退货政策
除以下有关InVue产品保修的有限例外情况外,所有销售均为最终决定。所有退货必须经过InVue客户服务代表的批准。

纸箱短缺必须与承运人签署简短合同。纸箱短缺和隐性短缺必须在七(7)个工作日内报告给InVue客户服务代表。

InVue 保证,如果在购买产品之后的一 (1) 年内,产品存在材料或工艺缺陷,并经 InVue 判断,该产品的使用和保养均属正常,且没有因滥用、疏忽、误用、篡改或意外事故对产品造成任何损害或磨损,则 InVue 将全权决定免费修理或更换产品。所有缺陷索赔均应在发现缺陷后的 10 个工作日之内以书面形式提出。此担保将替代适销性和适用性的所有担保。所有其他担保不包括在内。该产品并非消费品,仅供商业使用。

INVUE 的唯一义务是修理或更换经证明存在缺陷产品。

适用法律及司法管辖权
所有本网站及本使用条款的相关事宜,以及由此产生或与之有关的任何争议或索赔(包括非合同纠纷或索赔),将依照北卡罗莱纳州州法予以管辖和解释,不考虑任何(北卡罗莱纳州或任何其他管辖区的)法律法规选择或冲突。

任何与本使用条款或本网站有关、或因其而产生的任何法律起诉,诉讼或法律程序,均应在美国联邦法院或北卡罗莱纳州法院进行受理。用户放弃对上述法院行使管辖权或召唤出庭提起任何异议的权利。

放弃与终止
公司对本使用条款所述的任何条款或细则的放弃,不应视为对所述条款或细则的扩展或连带放弃,或对任何其他条款或细则的放弃。此外,在公司未能根据本使用条款成功维护某项权利或条款的情况下,不应视为对相应权利或条款的放弃。

如本使用条款中的任何条款,出于任何原因,被法院或具有管辖权的其他特别法庭视为无效、非法或不可强制执行,则应对相应条款进行最大程度的消除和限制,以使本使用条款的其他条款继续充分有效。

完整协议
本《使用条款》和《隐私政策》构成了用户与 InVue Security Products Inc. 之间有关本网站的唯一且完整的协议,随之将替代此前或同期关于本网站的所有书面或口头形式的告知、协议、陈述和保证。

 

关注我们!

抢先了解 InVue 最新产品、近期活动和公司新闻等热点资讯。

LinkedIn Youtube Vimeo Twitter Facebook
 
 
©2021 InVue安全产品。版权所有。所示产品的任何制造商均未认可InVue产品。

Terms of Use

Last modified: May 22, 2018

ACCEPTANCE OF THE TERMS OF USE
These terms of use are entered into by and between you and InVue Security Products Inc. (“Company”, “we” or “us”). The following terms and conditions (these “Terms of Use”) govern your access to and use of , including any content, functionality and services offered on or through (the “Website”) and its subdomains.

Please read the Terms of Use carefully before you start to use the Website. By using the Website, you accept and agree to be bound and abide by these Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy, found at invue.com/privacy-policy, incorporated herein by reference. If you do not want to agree to these Terms of Use or the Privacy Policy, you must not access or use the Website.

This Website is offered and available to users who are 13 years of age or older. By using this Website, you represent and warrant that you meet all of the foregoing eligibility requirements. If you do not meet all of these requirements, you must not access or use the Website.

CHANGES TO THE TERMS OF USE
We may revise and update these Terms of Use from time to time in our sole discretion. All changes are effective immediately when we post them, and apply to all access to and use of the Website thereafter. However, any changes to the dispute resolution provisions set forth in Governing Law and Jurisdiction will not apply to any disputes for which the parties have actual notice prior to the date the change is posted on the Website.

Your continued use of the Website following the posting of revised Terms of Use means that you accept and agree to the changes. You are expected to check this page frequently so you are aware of any changes, as they are binding on you.

ACCESSING THE WEBSITE
We reserve the right to withdraw or amend this Website, and any service or material we provide on the Website, in our sole discretion without notice. We will not be liable if for any reason all or any part of the Website is unavailable at any time or for any period. From time to time, we may restrict access to some parts of the Website, or the entire Website, to users.
You may use the Website only for lawful purposes and in accordance with these Terms of Use.

You agree not to use the Website in any way that violates any applicable federal, state, local or international law or regulation. Additionally, you agree not to attempt to gain unauthorized access to, interfere with, damage or disrupt any parts of the Website, the server on which the Website is stored, or any server, computer or database connected to the Website.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS
The Website and its entire contents, features and functionality (including but not limited to all information, software, text, displays, images, video and audio, and the design, selection and arrangement thereof), are owned by the Company, its licensors or other providers of such material and are protected by United States and international copyright, trademark, patent, trade secret and other intellectual property or proprietary rights laws.

These Terms of Use permit you to use the Website for commercial or business use only. You must not reproduce, distribute, modify, create derivative works of, publicly display, publicly perform, republish, download, store or transmit any of the material on our Website.

LINKING TO THE WEBSITE
You may link to our homepage, provided you do so in a way that is fair and legal and does not damage our reputation or take advantage of it, but you must not establish a link in such a way as to suggest any form of association, approval or endorsement on our part.

LINKS FROM THE WEBSITE
If the Website contains links to other sites and resources provided by third parties, these links are provided for your convenience only. This includes links contained in advertisements, including banner advertisements and sponsored links. We have no control over the contents of those sites or resources, and accept no responsibility for them or for any loss or damage that may arise from your use of them. If you decide to access any of the third party websites linked to this Website, you do so entirely at your own risk and subject to the terms and conditions of use for such websites.

PRICING AND ORDERING
Access to online ordering on the Website is controlled by InVue. A company must be an active customer set up in our accounting system and approved by our credit department to do business with InVue on the Website. We do not allow registering for online ordering through a web interface, and registration is only set up by InVue’s internal personnel.

Prices may be changed at any time without further notice. Company reserves the right to change its product’s prices at any time without further notice. Company reserves the right to refuse, limit or cancel any order you place with us. In the event Company makes a change to or cancel an order, Company will attempt to notify you by contacting the e-mail, billing address, or phone number provided at the time the order was made.

All online orders made through the Website utilize the services of CyberSource for acceptance of credit card data. Credit card processing forms and services are provided by CyberSource. For more information on CyberSource, please follow the link to their website: https://www.cybersource.com.

DELIVERY
Products will be delivered within a reasonable time after the receipt of your purchase order, subject to availability of the products. Company shall not be liable for any delays, loss or damage in transit.

DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTIES
YOUR USE OF THE WEBSITE AND ITS CONTENT IS AT YOUR OWN RISK. THE WEBSITE AND ITS CONTENT ARE PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” AND “AS AVAILABLE” BASIS, WITHOUT ANY WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. NEITHER THE COMPANY NOR ANY PERSON ASSOCIATED WITH THE COMPANY MAKES ANY WARRANTY OR REPRESENTATION WITH RESPECT TO THE COMPLETENESS, SECURITY, RELIABILITY, QUALITY, ACCURACY OR AVAILABILITY OF THE WEBSITE. WITHOUT LIMITING THE FOREGOING, NEITHER THE COMPANY NOR ANYONE ASSOCIATED WITH THE COMPANY REPRESENTS OR WARRANTS THAT THE WEBSITE OR ITS CONTENT WILL BE ACCURATE, RELIABLE, ERROR-FREE OR UNINTERRUPTED, THAT DEFECTS WILL BE CORRECTED, THAT OUR SITE OR THE SERVER THAT MAKES IT AVAILABLE ARE FREE OF VIRUSES OR OTHER HARMFUL COMPONENTS OR THAT THE WEBSITE OR ANY SERVICES OR ITEMS OBTAINED THROUGH THE WEBSITE WILL OTHERWISE MEET YOUR NEEDS OR EXPECTATIONS.
THE COMPANY HEREBY DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, WHETHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, STATUTORY OR OTHERWISE, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY, NON-INFRINGEMENT AND FITNESS FOR PARTICULAR PURPOSE.

LIMITATION ON LIABILITY
IN NO EVENT WILL THE COMPANY, ITS AFFILIATES OR THEIR LICENSORS, SERVICE PROVIDERS, EMPLOYEES, AGENTS, OFFICERS, DIRECTORS, OR TRUSTEES BE LIABLE FOR DAMAGES OF ANY KIND, UNDER ANY LEGAL THEORY, ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH YOUR USE, OR INABILITY TO USE, THE WEBSITE, ANY WEBSITES LINKED TO IT, ANY CONTENT ON THE WEBSITE OR SUCH OTHER WEBSITES OR ANY SERVICES OR PRODUCTS OBTAINED THROUGH THE WEBSITE OR SUCH OTHER WEBSITES, INCLUDING ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, CONSEQUENTIAL OR PUNITIVE DAMAGES, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO, PERSONAL INJURY, PAIN AND SUFFERING, EMOTIONAL DISTRESS, LOSS OF REVENUE, LOSS OF PROFITS, LOSS OF BUSINESS OR ANTICIPATED SAVINGS, LOSS OF USE, LOSS OF GOODWILL, LOSS OF DATA, AND WHETHER CAUSED BY TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), BREACH OF CONTRACT OR OTHERWISE, EVEN IF FORESEEABLE.

INDEMNIFICATION
You agree to defend, indemnify and hold harmless the Company and its affiliates, licensors and service providers from and against any claims, liabilities, damages, judgments, awards, losses, costs, expenses or fees (including reasonable attorneys’ fees) arising out of or relating to your violation of these Terms of Use or your use of the Website, including, but not limited to, any use of the Website’s content, services and products other than as expressly authorized in these Terms of Use or your use of any information obtained from the Website.

WARRANTY AND RETURN POLICY
Except for the limited exception below regarding InVue’s product warranty, all sales are final. All returns must be approved by an InVue customer service representative.

Carton shortages must be signed for a short with the carrier. Carton shortages and concealed shortages must be reported to an InVue customer service representative within seven (7) business days.

InVue warrants that if, within one (1) year of purchase, should there be a defect in material or workmanship, and if, in the judgment of InVue, the product has received normal use and care, and if no damage or wear has resulted from abuse, neglect, misuse, tampering, or accident, the product will be repaired or replaced free of charge, as determined by InVue in its sole discretion. All claims of defects shall be made in writing no later than ten (10) business days after discovery thereof. THIS WARRANTY IS MADE IN LIEU OF ALL WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY AND FITNESS FOR PURPOSE. ALL OTHER WARRANTIES ARE EXCLUDED. The product is not a sale of consumer goods and is for commercial or business use only.

INVUE’S ONLY OBLIGATION SHALL BE TO REPAIR OR REPLACE SUCH PRODUCTS PROVED TO BE DEFECTIVE.

GOVERNING LAW AND JURISDICTION
All matters relating to the Website and these Terms of Use and any dispute or claim arising therefrom or related thereto (in each case, including non-contractual disputes or claims), shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the internal laws of the State of North Carolina without giving effect to any choice or conflict of law provision or rule (whether of the State of North Carolina or any other jurisdiction).

Any legal suit, action or proceeding arising out of, or related to, these Terms of Use or the Website shall be instituted exclusively in the federal courts of the United States or the courts of the State of North Carolina. You waive any and all objections to the exercise of jurisdiction over you by such courts and to venue in such courts.

WAIVER AND SEVERABILITY
No waiver of by the Company of any term or condition set forth in these Terms of Use shall be deemed a further or continuing waiver of such term or condition or a waiver of any other term or condition, and any failure of the Company to assert a right or provision under these Terms of Use shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision.

If any provision of these Terms of Use is held by a court or other tribunal of competent jurisdiction to be invalid, illegal or unenforceable for any reason, such provision shall be eliminated or limited to the minimum extent such that the remaining provisions of the Terms of Use will continue in full force and effect.

ENTIRE AGREEMENT
The Terms of Use and our Privacy Policy constitute the sole and entire agreement between you and InVue Security Products Inc. with respect to the Website and supersede all prior and contemporaneous understandings, agreements, representations and warranties, both written and oral, with respect to the Website.

 

Follow us!

Be the first to learn about new InVue products, upcoming events and company news.

LinkedIn Youtube Vimeo Twitter Facebook
 
 
© 2021 InVue Security Products. All rights reserved. No endorsement of InVue products has been made by any of the manufacturers of the products shown.